Train Crazy

South West Log Train - The Full Journey

Code: TC852
£0.00 £30.00
Earn 15 reward points

Add To Wishlist


This set includes the following two titles;

• Riding the South West Log Train Part 1
• Riding the South West Log Train Part 2

Highlights include: 

Part One: We begin with the loading and preparation of the train at the Teigngrace site. Running as 6Z53, with 66846 in charge, the train departs along the single line branch to Newton Abbot.

Part Two: Emerging from the Severn Tunnel we continue to Maindee East Junction, just before Newport, and take the freight only curve, running forward to Abergavenny, Hereford, Craven Arms and Shrewsbury.

(Original codes: TC080 (2 discs) / TC083 (2 discs)

Produced by Train Crazy
Duration: 390 minutes (4 discs)
DVD only
Re-released - November 2023

You may also like...

The item has been added to your basket

Continue Shopping
Proceed To Checkout